Bigelow Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Ogden apartments! At Bigelow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


S
12/04/2023

I have been here with my boyfriend/fiancé for at least 3 months. In the first 90 days, we have felt warmly welcome and most of the neighbors are very nice,...

D
11/22/2023

I went in to look at an apartment. The maintenance guy Jamie was so nice and so very helpful. He showed me around told me all about the place it was a great experience.

J
10/12/2023

Very great place to live. Tons of places that is in walking distance. Very friendly staff. Nadine is awesome always so nice, courteous and professional. The maintenance is great and so is Skyler.

C
09/11/2023


B
08/17/2023

I've been a Ogden resident for 51 years and have spent many of my years in the Hotel Ben Lomond Hotel, so things are to be expected in a 100 year old building. I have chosen not to live there for other reasons than it's not good... But I'm leaving a 5 star review for Nadine. She was great! Very professional, honest, and inviting. I'd give her a raise, yesterday :)

A
08/04/2023


D
07/30/2023


A
07/26/2023


C
06/29/2023

Skyler and Nadine made me feel welcome and they where so helpful.

K
06/23/2023

Beautiful historic building, well maintained


Limited Time Special!
One Month Rent Free!

Apply Now!