Bigelow Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Ogden apartments! At Bigelow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


M
10/27/2022

One of the best things about living in the Bigelow is the staff. Alissa, at the front desk, is always incredibly friendly and helpful everytime I have anything come up. And for such a large building, she seems to know every residents name and always appears to be in a cheerful mood. Having lived in apartments before, I'm surprised by how seemingly noiseproof the units are. I didn't there were people in the unit next to mine until the other day when I saw them enter their unit. The second elevator just finished being serviced, so it's nice to not have as long of a wait.

J
09/10/2022

We have had great difficulty and anxiety finding a place to stay on short notice, but thanks to Alissa and Bobbi working with us every day and fighting to find us an available room that fit our needs, we finally made it! Such a load off our shoulders, so thank you two so much for pulling us through! We are honored to live here and thankful for those who made it possible. Beautiful room and a nice little community all around. Very happy so far.

R
04/26/2022


L
02/23/2022

This is a beautiful historic building with amazing views from the upper floors. We moved in a few months ago and it’s fantastic. The residents are nice and the staff is great, always friendly and ready to help with anything. Bobbie is the wonderful lady in the office that I deal with most of the time and it’s so nice to find a place that cares about its residents. Great location, very pet friendly, and we have a beautiful view of the temple and the mountains! We have security as well which gives me great peace of mind and it always feels safe here. I will be sad when we eventually move out!

K
02/10/2022

So far Bobbie has been great. I have not moved in yet, but I am just waiting for a 2 bedroom on a higher floor to come up for a good view. Bobbie, hope I'm spelling it right, has answered all my emails quickly and has been so helpful. I am hoping we can get a place there and I can update my review more as we live there. I was considering tower view, but their reviews are so one way or the other and they never answer me. I am going with Bigelow, when Bobbie is this responsive, to me, it shows me they actually care and want to uphold a great reputation. Keep up the good work. Put in a pool and hot tub and I will give you 10 stars 😁😁

M
02/07/2022


C
12/22/2021

Awesome place. Old hotel modernized

C
12/12/2021

Bobbie is great and will work with you on whatever you need! Also, Chris, the maintenance guy, is always willing to go above and beyond to help you! Great team all around!

a
11/16/2021


f
11/13/2021



Bigelow in Ogden
December Rent Free!!!